10602 Chinook Dr Pasco, WA 99301
Listing Courtesy of: PACMLS / Coldwell Banker Tomlinson / Amy Leicht

  10602 Chinook Dr Pasco, WA 99301

Active (35 Days)
$529,850
3
BED
2
BATH
1,990
SQFT
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 1
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 2
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 3
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 4
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Mar 5
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 7
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 8
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 9
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 10
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 11
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Mar 12
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 14
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 15
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 16
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 17
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 18
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Mar 19
    3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 21
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 22
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 23
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Mar 24
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Mar 25
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Mar 26
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Mar 28
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Mar 29
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Mar 30
    12 noon - 5:00 pm
show more

Description

Holiday Savings: Up to 3% Buyer Closing Cost Savings available now when you purchase this home with one of our trusted lenders; contact your favorite agent or visit one of our model homes for full terms, conditions, and details. Please ask the listing agent about the Trusted Lender Incentive. A beautiful Pro Made Home in Barker Ranch with full block fencing! Hardy Plank siding with rock accents are a few of the exterior features. The walkway leads you to the elegant 3 panel glass front door. Upon entering the foyer you will notice the electric fireplace, accent wall details and extra storage cabinets in the spacious great room with raised ceiling. The great room is open to the kitchen and dining space. Kitchen includes stainless steel appliances with built-in microwave and exposed hood, quality cabinets with soft close doors and drawers, pantry, island with waterfall quartz counters and upgraded to full height tile backsplash. Covered patio is great for entertaining and easy access to the yard with full yard UGS, full yard landscape and block fencing. Master bedroom with access to en-suite with tile surround walk-in shower, double sink vanity with quartz counters, and walk-in closet. Please visit our homes to see what we offer and what sets us apart from other builders in this price point. Exceptional Value; Uncompromised Quality.

MLS #:
273384
Lot Size
7,449 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2023
Style
1 Story
Views
No
School District
Pasco
County
Franklin County
Community
Pasco West

Listed By

Amy Leicht, Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
Source
PACMLS
Last checked Feb 29 2024 at 1:58 AM GMT-0100
Bathroom Details
Subdivision
  • Barker Ranch
Lot Information
  • Irregular
Utility Information
  • Fuel: Other
Living Area
  • 1,990 sqft
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 
Powered by INRIX® Drive Time

Powered by Walk Score®
Disclaimer: IDX information is provided exclusively by PACMLS for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, that it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.